Best o’ 2008 by jeff

He has a passion for Paul Mitchell.
He has a passion for Paul Mitchell.

YAWYAWYAWYAWYAW. THIS IS A PARTYMOOSE REVIEW OF YEAR 2008. GO!

1. YOU DON’T MESS WITH THE ZOHAN SOUNDTRACK

WOW GEEZE. THIS IS MOTION PICTURE EVENT OF THE YEAR! THIS IS REALLY A GREAT MOVIE. HAVE YOU SEEN IT? IT IS GREAT! BUT I AM SAD BECAUSE I AM SURE YOU DID NOT SEE IT BECAUSE YOU WERE ALL LIKE “OH SHIT ADAM SANDLER HE IS MAKING A MOVIE WITH BALL JOKES”. I AM UNDERSTAND. I TOO THOUGHT THIS MOVIE WAS GOING TO BE ALL ABOUT “OH SWEET I AM FUNNY VOICE ADAM SANDLER AND BALL JOKES” BUT NAW DAWG. THIS MOVIE IS A REVOLUTION IN HOLLYWOOD WORLD. THIS MOVIE IS BEST MOVIE MADE ABOUT RACISM MADE BY WHITE GUYS. FUX A HAROLD AND KUMAR! OKAY. THIS IS SILLYTOWN. I HAVE GOT TALK ABOUT MUSIC.

OH SHIT! THIS SOUNDTRACK IS MAKE ME SOOOOO SMILE AND WHEN I SAY SMILE I MEAN PARTYSMILE NOT LIKE IAMSOHAPPYFROMBEINGSOSAD SMILE. THIS IS WHAT THIS ALBUM IS.

THIS ALBUM IS JOCK JAMS 1998.

THIS ALBUM IS ISRAELI JOCK JAMS 2008.

THIS ALBUM IS MOFUCKIN MARIAH CAREY.

HADAG NAHASH. THIS GUYS ARE THE GREAT!! ARE YOU SERIOUS? THEY ARE SO GOOD! THEY ARE FOREAL ISREALI MEN WHO MAKES MUSIC WHO IS NOT MATISYAHU.

I LOVE TO FUN.

THIS MUSIC IS LOVE TO FUN.

THIS MOVIE IS LOVE TO FUN.

HEY MAN. YOU DON’T MESS WITH THE ZOHAN.

Leave a Reply

