Daftpop KILLS THE INTERNET

I HATE THE INTERNET!

Only this morning was I peacefully creating a playlist on imeem for the epic Hypocrite Listener v. Daftpop Playlist mega-beatdown 2009. But then just a moment ago I logged on to imeem in order to listen to some tunes, only to be REDIRECTED TO MYSPACE, a LOATHESOME UNINTUITIVE SOCIAL NETWORKING WEBSITE THAT I HAVE AVOIDED FOR YEARS!!!!!!!!

Here is what the screen told me:

imeem users, welcome to MySpace Music!

imeem is now part of MySpace Music.

Where’s my imeem profile/playlist?

MySpace is working to migrate your imeem playlist to MySpace Music. We’ll email you about that once we have more details.

FUCK YOU IMEEM!

Leave a Reply

